Board and Staff

 Home of the Brave Founders

Ben Shaw      (Deceased)
Bruce Hickman
Ed Moczulski
Elden Adkins
Jeff Stewart    (Deceased)
Les Stephenson
Russ Burgess
Steve Spicer   (Deceased)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
BoardApril2013

Contact:  boardchair@homeofthebravefdn.org

Beth McGinn, Board Chair
David Markowitz, Vice Chair
Toni Bergfelder, Secretary
Jim Joyce, Treasurer (not available for photo)
Peter Shinas (not available for photo)
Albert Weir
Barbara Barski-Carrow (not available for photo)
Cyndi McDougall
Ed Feeley
Ruth Irwin
David Strawbridge (not available for photo)
Paul Morris (not available for photo)

Staff

Executive Director

Jessica Finan
Contact:  jfinan@homeofthebravefdn.org

 

Case Manager

Denise Dudley
Contact: ddudley@homeofthebravefdn.org

Case Manager, HOB II

Jules Jackson
Contact: jjackson@homeofthebravefdn.org

Jules

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Wheeler
Contact: mwheeler@homeofthebravefdn.org

Kitchen Manager

Adam Knechel
Contact: aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org

photo

House Monitors

HMMarch2014

Mark Corbishley : mcorbishley@homeofthebravefdn.org
Steve Rippy : srippy@homeofthebravefdn.org
Adam Knechel : aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org
Hiram Carter : hcarter@homeofthebravefdn.org
Dan Jones : djones@homeofthebravefdn.org
John Kimbler: jkimbler@homeofthebravefdn.org