Board and Staff

 Home of the Brave Founders

Ben Shaw      (Deceased)
Bruce Hickman
Ed Moczulski
Elden Adkins
Jeff Stewart    (Deceased)
Les Stephenson
Russ Burgess
Steve Spicer   (Deceased)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
APR20153

Contact: boardchair@homeofthebravefdn.org

Beth McGinn, Board Chair

David Markowitz, Vice Chair

Toni Bergfelder, Secretary

Jim Joyce, Treasurer

Albert Weir

Barbara Barski-Carrow

Cyndi McDougall

Ed Feeley

Ruth Irwin

David Strawbridge

Paul Morris

Gregory Fuller

Jennifer Pires

 

Staff

Executive Director

Jessica Finan: jfinan@homeofthebravefdn.org

Case Manager HOB I and II

Denise Dudley: ddudley@homeofthebravefdn.org

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Wheeler: mwheeler@homeofthebravefdn.org

Kitchen Manager HOB I

Adam Knechel: aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org

HOB I House Monitors

 RJ Popio: rpopio@homeofthebravefdn.org
Steve Rippy: srippy@homeofthebravefdn.org
Adam Knechel: aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org
Hiram Carter: hcarter@homeofthebravefdn.org
John Kimbler: jkimbler@homeofthebravefdn.org

HOB II House Monitors

Mary Ellen Vincent: mvincent@homeofthebravefdn.org
Erica Doucette: edoucette@homeofthebravefdn.org
Amy Lavasseur: alavasseur@homeofthebravefdn.org
Stephanie Beers: sbeers@homeofthebravefdn.org