Board and Staff

 Home of the Brave Founders

Ben Shaw      (Deceased)
Bruce Hickman
Ed Moczulski
Elden Adkins
Jeff Stewart    (Deceased)
Les Stephenson
Russ Burgess
Steve Spicer   (Deceased)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
APR20153

Contact:  boardchair@homeofthebravefdn.org

Beth McGinn, Board Chair
David Markowitz, Vice Chair
Toni Bergfelder, Secretary
Jim Joyce, Treasurer
Albert Weir
Barbara Barski-Carrow
Cyndi McDougall
Ed Feeley
Ruth Irwin
David Strawbridge
Paul Morris
Gregory Fuller

 

Staff

Executive Director

Jessica Finan
Contact:  jfinan@homeofthebravefdn.org

 

Case Manager

Denise Dudley
Contact: ddudley@homeofthebravefdn.org

Case Manager, HOB II

Jules Jackson
Contact: jjackson@homeofthebravefdn.org

Jules

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Wheeler
Contact: mwheeler@homeofthebravefdn.org

Kitchen Manager

Adam Knechel
Contact: aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org

photo

HOB I House Monitors

HMMarch2014

Mark Corbishley : mcorbishley@homeofthebravefdn.org
Steve Rippy : srippy@homeofthebravefdn.org
Adam Knechel : aknechel@homeofthebravefdn.org
Hiram Carter : hcarter@homeofthebravefdn.org
John Kimbler: jkimbler@homeofthebravefdn.org

HOB II House Monitors

HOBIIstaff2014

Mary Ellen Vincent: mvincent@homeofthebravefdn.org
Erica Doucette:edoucette@homeofthebravefdn.org
Kelly Sharpe: ksharpe@homeofthebravefdn.org (not available for photo)
Amy Lavasseur: alavasseur@homeofthebravefdn.org (not available for photo)
Deborah Cornelison: dcornelison@homeofthebravefdn.org (not available for photo)